New Year's touristic fair at the Marine Facade Passenger Port

07 January, Saturday, 12:00
0

For the first time ever, St. Petersburg Committee on Development of Tourism and "Passenger Port of Saint Petersburg "Marine Façade" PLC hold a New Year's Touristic Fair and invite Petersburgers and city visitors to spend their winter holidays actively

The fair will be held from January, 2 to January 7, 2017 within the territory of passenger port.

The organizers of the Fair will present to all visitors the real New Year and Christmas celebrations!

The program includes "snow battle", the rides "ice slides" and "ice maze." For those who like figure skating there will be a free skating rink with rental ice skates. Fans of extreme relaxation will be able to test-drive all-terrain vehicles.

Ded Moroz and Snegurochka will hold exciting competitions.

You can have a meal and warm up with hot drinks at the food court.

At the exhibition dedicated to cruise vacation, the visitors can get acquainted with new tourist routes. Special offers of ferry companies will become a pleasant surprise for the visitors of tourist exhibition.

How to get: There is a regular 158-route city bus from the metro station "Primorskaya" to the port. With the assistance of GUP Passazhiravtotrans, the route will be significantly strengthened by additional transfers for the duration of the Fair. You can also arrive at the New Year's Touristic Fair by car; free parking is provided for visitors.

The General partner of the project is the StagePro company.

Opening hours of the New Year's Touristic Fair: daily from 12:00 to 22:00.

The event program: 

January 2, 18: 00-20: 00 – The opening ceremony,

January 3-7, 12: 00-20: 00 – Christmas skating;

January 7, 18: 00-20: 00 – The closing ceremony.

Free entrance

 

4

To leave a review you need to authorize first
Anonymous
Administrator of visit-petersburg.ru
Show more

Новогодняя туристическая ярмарка

07 января, Суббота, 12:00
0

Впервые Комитет по развитию туризма Санкт-Петербурга и АО «Пассажирский Порт «Морской фасад» проводят Новогоднюю туристическую ярмарку и приглашают петербуржцев и гостей города активно провести зимние каникулы

Ярмарка пройдёт в период со 2 по 7 января 2017 года на территории пассажирского Порта.

Организаторы Ярмарки подарят всем гостям настоящие новогодние и рождественские гуляния!

В программе: «снежные баталии», работа аттракционов «ледяные горки» и «ледовый лабиринт». Для любителей фигурного катания организован бесплатный каток с прокатом коньков. Любители экстремального отдыха смогут провести тест-драйв вездеходов.

Дед Мороз и Снегурочка проведут увлекательные конкурсы.

В гастрономическом уголке можно будет подкрепиться и согреться горячими напитками.

На выставке, посвящённой круизному отдыху, посетители смогут познакомиться с новыми туристическими маршрутами. Специальные предложения паромных компаний станут приятным сюрпризом для посетителей туристической выставки.

Как добраться: от станции метро «Приморская» в Порт организован регулярный 158-маршрут городского автобуса. При содействии СПб ГУП «Пассажиравтотранс» маршрут будет значительно усилен дополнительными трансферами на период проведения Ярмарки. Также на Новогоднюю туристическую ярмарку можно приехать на автомобиле, для посетителей предусмотрена бесплатная парковка.

Генеральный партнёр проекта – компания StagePro.

Время работы Новогодней туристической ярмарки: ежедневно с 12:00 до 22:00.

Программа мероприятия: 

2 января,18:00-20:00 — Торжественная церемония открытия;

3-7 января,12:00-20:00 — Рождественские катания;

7 января,18:00-20:00 — Торжественная церемония закрытия

Вход — свободный

 

  • Адрес: Санкт-Петербург, улица Берег Невской Губы, 1
  • Телефон: +7 (812) 303 -67-40
  • Факс: +7 (812) 303-67-41
  • Сайт: http://www.portspb.ru/
  • Email: office@portspb.ru
Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв, Вам необходимо авторизоваться
Аноним
Администратор visit-petersburg.ru
Показать еще