A Christmas Fair at the Moskovskaya square

08 January, Sunday, 12:00
0

The Christmas spirit at the Moskovskaya square

A Christmas Fair at the Moskovskaya square will become one of the bright celebratory actions in St. Petersburg. It will be held from 24 December, 2016 to 8 January, 2017, as part of ethnographic park «Russia – winter patterns», which will be working at the Moskovskaya square for the whole winter.

During these days, the townspeople will have an opportunity to get acquainted with cultural traditions of Russia, to have fun and buy some wonderful gifts for themselves and relatives, as well as to buy food for the holiday table. Celebration guests will plunge into a holiday atmosphere, where the spicy flavors of mulled wine and gingerbread, good coffee and tangerines will be hovering around, and the tempting sweets, cakes and sweet delicacies will beckon everyone.

On December, 24 will be opened a fair and a park of ice sculptures «Ice fairy tale», and on December 26 at the Square will take place a greeting of Father Frost. On January, 31 at the Moskovskaya square, at the «Farmstead of Father Frost» will meet «the winter magicians» of various nations around the country, who will acquaint visitors with the traditions of celebrating New Year among different nations in Russia!

For the active groups of friends and friendly families on January, 2 at the Moskovskaya square there will be held a bonus game «Yolki-motalki». A good mood and delicious prizes from festival partners are guaranteed for all players!

For the curious sweet tooth on January, 2 will be opened a Gingerbread Workshop and also exhibitions «Gingerbread City» and «Gingerbread cookies of the world», as well as «The Gingerbread shop» with the best gingerbread brands of Russia.

On January, 5 at the square will be «Dancing in Russian style» together with «Dorozhnoye Radio». Everybody Dance Now!

All the days of the fair the workshops for kids and adults on making original presents and decorations will be held at the square. In January, you can take part in Christmas fortune telling, carols and games.

Children will be interested in mini-zoo, merry-go-round and other rides, as well as riding on a deer, horses, ponies, donkey or camel.

Every day on the stage will be the incendiary atmosphere of the holiday and prize drawings.

Entrance to the fair and to the «Gingerbread city» is free.
Entrance to the exhibition «Ice fairy tale» is paid.

To leave a review you need to authorize first
Anonymous
Administrator of visit-petersburg.ru
Show more

Рождественская ярмарка на Московской площади

08 января, Воскресенье, 12:00
0

Рождественское настроение на Московской площади

Одним из ярких праздничных мероприятий в Санкт-Петербурге станет Рождественская ярмарка на Московской площади. Она пройдёт с 24 декабря 2016 по 8 января 2017 года, в рамках этнографического парка «Россия - зимние узоры», который будет работать на Московской площади всю зиму. 
В эти дни у горожан будет возможность познакомиться с культурными традициями России, весело и познавательно провести время, а также приобрести замечательные подарки себе, родным и купить продукты к праздничному столу. Гости праздника погрузятся в праздничную атмосферу, где витает пряный аромат глинтвейна и пряников, хорошего кофе и мандаринов, манят аппетитные сладости, пироги, нежные и деликатесы.
24 декабря откроется ярмарка и парк ледовых скульптур «Ледовая сказка», а 26 декабря  на площади произойдёт встреча Деда Мороза, 31 января на Московской площади, в «Подворье Деда Мороза», встретятся «зимние волшебники» разных народов нашей страны, которые познакомят посетителей с традициями встречи нового года у разных народов России! 
Для активных компаний и дружных семей на Московской площади 2-го января стартует призовая игра «Ёлки-моталки». Всем игрокам хорошее настроение и вкусные призы от партнёров праздника гарантированы!
Для любознательных сладкоежек 2 января откроется Мастерская пряника, выставки: «Пряничный город» и «Пряники мира», а также «Пряничная» с лучшими пряничными брендами России.
5 января на площади будут «Танцы по-русски» вместе с «Дорожным радио». Танцуют все!
Все дни ярмарки будут проводиться мастер-классы для детей и взрослых по изготовлению оригинальных подарков и украшений. В январе можно принять участие в рождественских гаданиях, колядках и игровых программах.
Детям будет интересен контактный мини-зоопарк, весёлые карусели и аттракционы, а также катания на олене, лошадках, пони, ослике или верблюде. 
Каждый день на сцене праздника – зажигательная программа и розыгрыши призов. А вечера будут по-настоящему сказочными! 

Вход на ярмарку и в Пряничный город свободный.
Вход на выставку «Ледовая сказка» – платный.

Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв, Вам необходимо авторизоваться
Аноним
Администратор visit-petersburg.ru
Показать еще