The unique gastronomic project "Music and Cooking." St. Petersburg Restaurant Festival - 2016!

11 November, Friday, 19:00
0

Saint Petersburg State Capella invites the audience to make a wonderful journey through the continents without leaving the center of St. Petersburg: to get acquainted with the culture, with musical traditions, to taste national cuisine and immerse yourself in the unique atmosphere of other countries.

The majestic and mysterious England will be waiting for you on November 11, 2016. How many sounds and images it evokes! Big Ben, Tower Bridge and Westminster Abbey, the novels about Sherlock Holmes and the tale of Alice in Wonderland. But, first of all, the tradition of afternoon tea - «five o clock».

To listen to the story about the history of the royal tea party, to see with own eyes the unique English table setting, to get answers to all the questions and to treat yourself with desserts will be possible for all the visitors in the evening.

Also the premiere of the musical chamber performance "Peace and theater of Julia Lambert" will take place here on which there will be featured the most famous melodies of English composers such as Purcell, Arna, Elgar. The libretto is based on a novel by S. Maugham "Theatre".

The Chamber Hall of Capella.

The concert starts at 19 hours.

Ticket price: 600 rub.

To leave a review you need to authorize first
Anonymous
Administrator of visit-petersburg.ru
Show more

l

Уникальный гастрономический проект «Музыка и кулинария». Санкт-Петербургский ресторанный фестиваль - 2016!

11 ноября, Пятница, 19:00
0

Государственная академическая капелла Санкт-Петербурга  приглашает слушателей совершить увлекательное путешествие по континентам, не покидая центра Петербурга: познакомиться с культурой, музыкальными  традициями,  отведать угощения национальной кухни и погрузиться в неповторимую атмосферу жизни других стран.

11 ноября 2016 года Вас ожидает величественная и загадочная Англия. Сколько звуков и образов она навевает! Биг Бен, Тауэрский мост и Вестминстерское аббатство, романы о Шерлоке Холмсе и сказка об Алисе в стране Чудес. Но в первую очередь в память приходит традиция послеполуденного чаепития – «five o clock».

Услышать рассказ об истории королевского чаепития, увидеть своими глазами уникальную английскую сервировку, получить ответы на все интересующие вопросы и побаловать себя угощениями смогут все посетители вечера.

Также слушателей ожидает премьера музыкального камерного спектакля «Мир и театр Джулии Лэмберт», в котором прозвучат мелодии известнейших английских композиторов Перселла, Арна, Элгара. Либретто основано на новелле С. Моэма «Театр».

 

Кaмерный зал Капеллы. Начало в 19 часов.

Стоимость  билета: от 600 р. 

  • Адрес: Санкт-Петербург, набережная реки Мойки, 20
  • Телефон: +7 (812) 314-10-58, 314-3
  • Факс: +7 (812) 710-69-13
  • Сайт: http://capella-spb.ru/
  • Email: spbcapella@gmail.com
Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв, Вам необходимо авторизоваться
Аноним
Администратор visit-petersburg.ru
Показать еще

Похожие события