Ceremonial dinners in Princess Yusupova house

27 November, Sunday, 18:00
0

The luxurious Liteyny House of the Princess Yusupovoy invites guests to the fascinating program dated for the St. Petersburg restaurant festival - 2016!

The program consists of two parts

 

In the first part of the program guests wait fascinating walk-excursion on halls of unique palace of the Princess Zinaidy Yusupovoy.  Guests will see remaining halls, get a closer acquainted with family history of the Prince Yusupov, also private life of the famous Princess. Will plunge into history of social life of the family princes Yusupov, will hear a story about magnificent balls,  about dinner parties and magnificent theatrical performances, in which will take part owners.

 

Musical performance Imre Kalmana
«Queen Chardasha» («Silva»)

 

On November 27 the second part of the program will pass on the stage of the palace of the Princess Zinaida Yusupovoy. The Saint Petersburg Maly Drama Theatre represent musical performance «Queen Chardasha». The unusual music, bright acting and amusing dialogues will not allow to bored this fall!

World famous a classics of the genre operetta Imre Kalmana «Silva» in the author's edition was called «Queen Chardasha» and new name got in Russia, where Kalman's score arrived right after the Vienna premiere. The premier took place in Russia in 1916 year.

The beauty singer from cabaret «Orfeum» Silva Varesky is in love with prince Edwin. But unless rich and well-born young man can marry light-minded girl from cabaret.

The frequenter of cabaret «Orfeuma» Ferry considers that he can. But the princess Tsetsiliya Lippert von Weilerschejm, Edwin's mother, has your opinion on that score.

Love and honor. Free morals of cabaret and title of nobility. Heroes should choose. Which way to go to become happy? These hard questions, joking, decide in an operetta genre. "Queen Chardasha" of Imre Kalman - a pearl of this genre. Cheerful dialogues, brilliant play of actors and sounding of delightful music will allow to enjoy a performance to judges and fans of the operetta.

 

Production director - the laureate of the international festivals Andrey Egorov

Casting director - Alexey Sazonov

Ballet-master - Iskander Fakhrutdinov

 

Guests will hear delightful musisc of Imre Kalman performed by the laureate of the international competitions of instrumental ensemble «ZABAVA». 

 

Running time 3 hours

Tickets from 300 RUB

 

7

To leave a review you need to authorize first
Anonymous
Administrator of visit-petersburg.ru
Show more

«Парадные обеды князей Юсуповых» во дворце княгини Зинаиды Юсуповой

27 ноября, Воскресенье, 18:00
0

Роскошный Литейный Дом княгини Юсуповой приглашает гостей на увлекательную программу, приуроченную к Санкт-Петербургскому ресторанному фестивалю - 2016!

 

Программа состоит из двух частей

 

В первой части программы гостей ждет увлекательная прогулка-экскурсия по залам уникального дворца Княгини Зинаиды Юсуповой. Гости смогут посмотреть сохранившиеся залы, поближе познакомиться с историей семьи Юсуповых, а также личной жизнью знаменитой княгини. Окунутся в историю светской жизни семьи князей Юсуповых, услышат рассказ о великолепных балах, о званных обедах и великолепных театральных постановках в которых участвовали сами хозяева.

 

Музыкальный спектакль Имре Кальмана
«Королева Чардаша» («Сильва»)

 

Вторая часть программы пройдет 27 ноября  на сцене дворца княгини Зинаиды Юсуповой. Санкт-Петербургский Малый Музыкальный Театр представляет музыкальный спектакль «Королева Чардаша». Необыкновенная музыка, талантливая игра актеров и забавные диалоги не дадут заскучать этой осенью!

Всемирно известная классика жанра оперетта Имре Кальмана «Сильва» в авторской редакции называлась «Королева чардаша» и новое имя получила именно в России, куда партитура Кальмана попала почти сразу после венской премьеры. Премьера в России  состоялась в 1916 году.

      Красавица-певица из кабаре «Орфеум» Сильва Вареску  влюблена в князя Эдвина. Но разве может богатый и родовитый юноша жениться на легкомысленной девушке из кабаре?!

      Завсегдатай кабаре «Орфеума» Ферри считает, что может. Но у княгини Цецилии Липперт фон Вайлерсхейм, матери Эдвина, на этот счет свое мнение.

      Любовь и честь. Свободные нравы кабаре и дворянский титул. Героям придется выбирать. По какому пути идти, чтобы стать счастливыми? Эти нелегкие вопросы, шутя, решаются в жанре оперетты. "Королева Чардаша" Имре Кальмана - жемчужина этого жанра. Веселые диалоги, искрометная игра артистов и звучание восхитительной музыки позволят насладиться спектаклем ценителям и любителям оперетты.

 

Режиссер - постановщик - лауреат международных фестивалей Андрей Егоров

Кастинг-директор - Алексей Сазонов

Балетмейстер - Искандер Фахрутдинов

                                     

Гости услышат восхитительную музыку Имре Кальмана в исполнении лауреата международных конкурсов инструментального ансамбля «ZABAVA». 
 

Продолжительность 3 часа

Билеты от 300 руб.

 

 

 

Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв, Вам необходимо авторизоваться
Аноним
Администратор visit-petersburg.ru
Показать еще

Похожие события

#}