14 November, Monday
0

Exhibition of paintings by contemporary academic artists

September 12 at the gallery "Petersburg artist" with the support of the General  Consulate of France in St. Petersburg and the association "Cultural crossroads" held a closed presentation of the Russian-French charity project. Russian artists presented over one hundred sketches and paintings created in the Loire Valley, North Normandy, as well as in the park Maryino estate.

The presentation has launched a new mobile project - painting exhibition, which was formed two years cooperation between Russian and French sides. The exhibition presents about a hundred paintings, created in places where worked Claude Monet, Pierre Bonnard, Vasily Polenov, Konstantin Korovin and other Russian and French painters.

Speaking of pictures, made in France, it is worth noting the changing landscape of professional tasks. Accustomed to the muted colors of mother nature northern neighborhoods of the capital, in the Loire Valley and North Normandy, they opened the opportunity for creative experimentation. Bizarre and unusual details, effects of man-made natural forms, their bright light and saturated colors, have become the hallmarks of the architectural and park landscapes created in these places.

Quite a different impression is made Maryino manor studies. Architecture Palladian villa with typical northern rigor and restraint of color, plus the internal mood of the landscape and the appeal to the poetic reasons (winding paths, river, birch grove, secluded corner of the old park) - they were the foundation. These features have made exceptional charm and beauty, emphasizing the lyrical depth of the image in sketches.

4

To leave a review you need to authorize first
Anonymous
Administrator of visit-petersburg.ru
Show more

14 ноября, Понедельник
0

Выставка живописи современных академических художников

12 сентября в галерее «Петербургский художник» при поддержке Генерального консульства Франции в Санкт-Петербурге и ассоциации «Культурный перекресток» состоялась закрытая презентация российско-французского благотворительного проекта. Российские художники представили более ста этюдов и картин, созданных в долине реки Луары, Северной Нормандии, а также в парке усадьбы Марьино.

В рамках  презентации стартовал новый передвижной проект - выставка живописи, которая была сформирована за два года сотрудничества российской и французской сторон.  На выставке представлены около ста полотен, созданных в местах, где творили Клод Моне, Пьер Боннар,  Василий Поленов, Константин Коровин и другие русские и французские живописцы.

Говоря о картинах, написанных во Франции, стоит отметить изменившиеся профессиональные задачи для пейзажистов. Привыкшие к приглушенным краскам родной природы окрестностей северной столицы, в долине Луары и Северной Нормандии, они открыли возможность для творческих экспериментов. Причудливые и необычные детали, эффектность рукотворных природных форм, их яркая освещенность и насыщенность цветом, стали отличительными чертами архитектурных и парковых пейзажей, созданных в этих местах.

Совсем иное впечатление производят марьинские этюды. Архитектура Палладианской виллы с характерной северной строгостью и сдержанностью колорита, плюс внутренняя настроенность пейзажа и обращение к поэтическим мотивам (извилистые дорожки, берег реки, березовая роща, уединенный уголок старинного парка) - явились их основой.  Именно эти черты составили исключительную прелесть и красоту, подчеркивая глубину лирического образа в этюдах.

 

Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв, Вам необходимо авторизоваться
Аноним
Администратор visit-petersburg.ru
Показать еще

Похожие события