Local business festival «Iskra»

22 May, Sunday
0

Open lessons, tastings, concerts, games, excursions, master classes and sales at the enterprises of all St. Petersburg

«Iskra» («Spark») is a 2 days festival, when citizens get acquainted with local businesses of St. Petersburg. About two hundred places at the same time will hospitably open the doors and will arrange a holiday in all city on May 21-22.

The cafe and restaurants, language schools and lecture halls, design shops, hairdresser's and interactive spaces in all districts of St. Petersburg will organize open lessons, tastings, games, master classes and will arrange sales.

The main tasks of «Iskra» — to help in developing of local business and to help people in opening for themselves advantages of local business. On the website iskraiskra.ru citizens can see the card of participants, routes from local experts in interesting projects of St. Petersburg and vote for favourite projects.

Organizers advise to begin the acquaintance to the city with WELCOME space on the Nevsky prospect 48 (the right section of trading house «Passazh», the 3rd floor) where during May 21-22 from 11am till 8pm will teach to make bouquets of vegetables, take photos against Imperial Gardens, tell about cyclings around to Vyborg and about the world of 3D-printing, hold a tea ceremony, arrange gifts for future brides and a children's holiday with the make-up artist and magic scenery.

Besides, on May 21-22 (1 pm and 4 pm) the WELCOME space will become a starting point for thematic excursions («Handicraftsmen World» and «Let's eat!») and a quest (12 am) «In search of the favourite project» from organizers on bright local businesses of St. Petersburg.

On May 21-22 participants of «Iskra» in all city will try hard to deserve love of citizens and to get their support in voting for the best local projects of St. Petersburg.

Оn May 26 (2:30 pm) on Day of the Russian Business representatives of business and a city administration will award young local projects at a ceremony in WELCOME space.

Organizers of a local business festival «Iskra» — FREEDOM TEAM.

To leave a review you need to authorize first
Anonymous
Administrator of visit-petersburg.ru
Show more

Фестиваль локального бизнеса «Искра»

22 мая, Воскресенье
0

«Искра» — фестиваль локального бизнеса, который за 2 дня расскажет горожанам о предпринимателях Петербурга. Одновременно около двухсот заведений гостеприимно откроют свои двери и устроят праздник по всему городу

Кафе и рестораны, языковые школы и лектории, магазины дизайнерской одежды, парикмахерские и интерактивные пространства во всех районах Петербурга организуют открытые уроки, дегустации, игры, мастер-классы и устроят распродажи.

Главные задачи «Искры» — помочь развиться локальному бизнесу и помочь людям открыть для себя преимущества локального бизнеса. На сайте iskraiskra.ru горожан ждет карта участников, маршруты от локальных экспертов по интересным проектам Петербурга и голосование за любимые проекты.

Организаторы советуют начать свое знакомство с городом с пространства WELCOME на Невском 48 (Торговый дом «Пассаж», правое крыло, 3 этаж), где в дни фестиваля с 11:00 до 20:00 научат составлять букеты из овощей, сфотографируют на фоне Императорских садов, расскажут о велоэкскурсиях в Выборг и о мире 3D-печати, по всем канонам проведут чайную церемонию, устроят розыгрыши подарков для будущих невест и детский праздник с аквагриммером и волшебными декорациями.

Кроме того, 21 и 22 мая (в 13:00 и 16:00) пространство WELCOME станет стартовой точкой для тематических экскурсий («Рукодельная» и «Пойдем поедим») и квеста (12:00) «В поисках любимого проекта» от организаторов по ярким локальным бизнесам Петербурга.

21 и 22 мая участники «Искры» по всему городу будут стараться изо всех сил, чтобы завоевать любовь горожан и заручиться их поддержкой в голосовании за лучшие локальные проекты Петербурга.

26 мая (14:30) в День российского предпринимательства представители бизнеса и администрация города наградят молодых предпринимателей на торжественной церемонии в пространстве WELCOME.

Организаторы фестиваля локального бизнеса «Искра» FREEDOM TEAM.

Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв, Вам необходимо авторизоваться
Аноним
Администратор visit-petersburg.ru
Показать еще