Pushkin Memorial Day

10 February, Friday, 14:30
0

Citizens of St. Petersburg and visitors on the Alexander Pushkin Memorial Day will have a rare opportunity to walk through the apartment of Alexander Pushkin on the Moika, 12 by the route of his contemporaries in the last days of the poet's life in winter 1837

February 10 is a tragically memorable date for those who love literature around the world. It is the day of the death of Alexander Sergeevich Pushkin. Residents of St. Petersburg take this date with great anxiety, as it marks the loss of the outstanding Russian author.

In the evening of January 27, 1837 mortally wounded Pushkin was brought in his apartment on the Moika Embankment, 12. Two days later (10 February by New Style) at 2 hours and 45 minutes in the afternoon the poet's heart stopped beating. In the XXth there was a tradition to come on this day to Pushkin's house. A year 2017 marks 180 years since the poet's death.

Programme of events

12:00 - a solemn ceremony of laying flowers to the monument to Pushkin in Lyceum garden (along with the Department of Culture of the Administration of the Pushkin district of St. Petersburg). Lyceum Museum (Pushkin, st. Sadovaya, 2).

Free admission

13:00 - opening of the exhibition "Pushkin's literary landscape in the works of Larysa Antonova" from the collection of The State museum-reserve of Alexander Pushkin «Mikhailovskoye»." Bironovy stables (Moika emb. 12).

Free admission

14:30 - a solemn memorial meeting devoted to the 180th anniversary of the death of Alexander Pushkin (Moika Embankment, 12.). Speakers: director of the All-Russian Pushkin Museum, Professor Semyon Nekrasov and head of The Pushkin Apartment Museum Galina Sedova, also writers and artists.

Free admission

14:45 - minute of silence

The Pushkin appartment Museum and main literary and monographic exposition "A. Pushkin. Life and Work " are opened to visitors free of charge from 10:30 to 13:30 and from 15:30 to 18:00 (last group enters one hour before closing).

15:00 - bus tour "A. Pushkin in St. Petersburg " including  duel place on the Black River. Tickets pre-sale and group gathering in the museum ticket office (Moika emb. 12).

Traditionally for those wishing there is an organized walking tour "The last journey of Pushkin" (from the house on the Moika, 12, along the promenade to the Church of Savior on Spilled Blood on Konyushennaya Square where the funeral of the poet). Ticket sales and the collection of the group at the box office of the museum (Moika emb. 12).

16:00 - a musical one-man performance "Pushkin. An Affair with a Muse ". Concert Hall (Moika emb. 12). Admission is free (limited places)

To leave a review you need to authorize first
Anonymous
Administrator of visit-petersburg.ru
Show more

l

10 февраля – День памяти А.С. Пушкина

10 февраля, Пятница, 14:30
0

Жителям Санкт-Петербурга и гостям города в  день памяти А.С. Пушкина представится возможность пройти по квартире Александра Сергеевича Пушкина на Мойку, 12 тем маршрутом, каким шли его современники в последние дни жизни поэта зимой 1837 года.

Вечером 27 января 1837 года в квартиру на набережной Мойки, 12, привезли смертельно раненого Пушкина. Два дня спустя (10 февраля по новому стилю) в 2 часа 45 минут пополудни остановилось сердце поэта. В ХХ веке сложилась традиция приходить в этот день к дому Пушкина. В 2017 году исполняется 180 лет со дня гибели поэта.

Программа мероприятий

12:00 — торжественная церемония возложения цветов к памятнику А. С. Пушкина в Лицейском саду (совместно с Отделом культуры Администрации Пушкинского района Санкт-Петербурга). Музей-Лицей (г. Пушкин, ул. Садовая, 2). Вход свободный

13:00 — открытие выставки «Пушкинский литературный пейзаж в работах Ларисы Антоновой» из собрания Государственного мемориального историко-литературного и природно-ландшафтного музея-заповедника А. С. Пушкина «Михайловское». Бироновы конюшни (наб. реки Мойки, 12).

Вход свободный

14:30 — торжественное памятное собрание, посвященное 180-летию со дня гибели А. С. Пушкина (наб. реки Мойки, 12). Выступают директор Всероссийского музея А. С. Пушкина, доктор культурологии, профессор С. М. Некрасов, заведующая Мемориальным музеем-квартирой А. С. Пушкина, доктор филологических наук Г. М. Седова, деятели литературы и искусства.

Вход свободный

14:45 — минута молчания

Мемориальный музей-квартира А. С. Пушкина и Основная литературно-монографическая экспозиция «А. С. Пушкин. Жизнь и творчество» открыты для посетителей бесплатно с 10:30 до 13:30 и с 15:30 до 18:00 (последняя группа входит в музей за час до закрытия).

В этот день по Музею-квартире А. С. Пушкина посетители пройдут тем маршрутом, каким шли современники поэта в январе 1837 года.

15:00 — автобусная экскурсия «А. С. Пушкин в Петербурге» с посещением места дуэли на Черной речке. Предварительная продажа билетов и сбор группы в кассе музея (наб. реки Мойки, 12).

Традиционно для желающих организуется пешеходная экскурсия «Последний путь Пушкина» (от дома на Мойке, 12, по набережной к Церкви Спаса Нерукотворного Образа на Конюшенной площади, где отпевали поэта). Продажа билетов и сбор группы в кассе музея (наб. реки Мойки, 12).

16:00 — музыкальный моноспектакль «Пушкин. Роман с музой». Концертный зал (наб. реки Мойки, 12). Вход свободный (количество мест ограничено)

Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв, Вам необходимо авторизоваться
Аноним
Администратор visit-petersburg.ru
Показать еще