Sixth St. Petersburg Charity Council in honor of St. Nicholas

07 December, Monday, 19:00
0

Concert sermon with a beautiful singing devotional hymns by the choir of Clergy St. Petersburg Metropolia

The program of the charity evening consists of a concert in which will participate the choir of Clergy Archdiocese of St. Petersburg, as well as the actors of the Alexandrinsky theater and youth «Theatre-class».

The objectives of the upcoming event is to draw public attention to the problem of children's oncology and implementation of fundraising for the provision of targeted assistance to children with cancer and their families.

Sixth Charity Council will bring together doctors, aid workers, representatives of the administration of St. Petersburg and the Orthodox clergy, culture and art figures, representatives of business circles and just citizens of our city, and those who wish to make a contribution to the important job of helping sick children.

 

Running time — 2 hours
Tickets cost — 300 - 2000 roubles

To leave a review you need to authorize first
Anonymous
Administrator of visit-petersburg.ru
Show more

Концерт «Шестой Санкт-Петербургский Благотворительный Собор в честь Святителя Николая Чудотворца»

07 декабря, Понедельник, 19:00
0

Концерт-проповедь, сопровождаемый красивым многоголосием молитвенных песнопений в исполнении Хора Духовенства Санкт-Петербургской митрополии

В программе благотворительного вечера состоится концерт, в котором примет участие Хор Духовенства Санкт-Петербургской Митрополии, а также артисты Александринского театра и детско-юношеского «Театра-класс».

Целями предстоящего события являются привлечение общественного внимания к проблеме детской онкологии и осуществление сбора средств на оказание адресной помощи детям с онкологическими заболеваниями и их семьям.

Шестой Благотворительный Собор объединит врачей, сотрудников благотворительных организаций, представителей администрации Санкт-Петербурга и православного духовенства, деятелей культуры и искусства, представителей деловых кругов и просто жителей нашего города, желающих внести и свою лепту в важное дело помощи больным детям.

 

Продолжительность — 2 часа
Стоимость — 300 - 2000 рублей

Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв, Вам необходимо авторизоваться
Аноним
Администратор visit-petersburg.ru
Показать еще

Похожие события