Visit-Petersburg Official Mobile Guide

Official city tourist portal of St. Petersburg “Visit-Petersburg.ru” presents free mobile application. It adapts the whole functionality of the website for mobile devices what gives an opportunity to obtain useful and interesting information at any time.

Visit-Petersburg mobile application comprises:

Everything that can be useful during planning of the trip and staying in St. Petersburg. 

More than 1500 objects: temples, cathedrals, palaces, museums, bridges, monuments, theaters, galleries, restaurants, cafes, hotels and shopping centers. All this and other things are divided into click-friendly categories and supplied with detailed description. On-line map showing all objects with illustrations will help you to understand and familiarize with all the  variety of objects in given application.

Staying in our city will be never boring thanks to Events section. A lot of events are held in the city every day: from ballet and opera to sport matches, from art exhibitions to rock concerts. Tourists can get full information about these and other events using the application. 

The mobile application gives a tourist a chance to make his visit to St. Petersburg unique and manifold. One can avail of more than 50 specially designed routes which are created for different interests and tastes.

Every represented route offers the tourist a detailed description of any objects included. One can also find information about interesting objects which are in immediate proximity to the route. These objects can be included by the tourists in their favored list. Following an itinerary tourist can also stop at every point to have a rest, to visit a café, to take some striking pictures or just to admire the beauty of the Northern Capital.

There are also audio guides recorded by professional guides for more than 40 sights of St. Petersburg. These audio guides will give the tourist an opportunity to get all useful information about sights with an unceasing admiration of its beauty.

Available on stores:

Visit-Petersburg editors office:

Phone.: +7 (812) 242-39-03
Fax: +7 (812) 242-39-09
E-mail: info@visit-petersburg.ru
Location: 190031, St.Petersburg, 37A Sadovaya st.

Мобильное приложение «Visit-Petersburg»

Официальный городской туристический портал Санкт-Петербурга «Visit-Petersburg.ru» представляет бесплатное мобильное приложение, которое адаптирует весь функционал сайта для мобильных устройств, что делает возможным получение полезной и интересной информации в любое время.

Мобильное приложение «Visit-Petersburg» это:

Все, что может пригодиться туристу во время планирования поездки и пребывания в Санкт-Петербурге.

Более 1500 объектов: храмы, соборы, дворцы, музеи, мосты, памятники, театры, галереи, рестораны, кафе, отели, санатории, торговые комплексы. Все это и многое другое разделено в удобные для навигации категории и снабжено подробным описанием.

Разобраться и сориентироваться во всем этом многообразии представленных в Приложении объектов поможет интерактивная карта с обозначенными на ней объектами с иллюстрациями.

Пребывание в городе никогда не будет скучным благодаря разделу "События". Каждый день в городе проводится множество мероприятий: от балета и оперы до спортивных матчей, от художественных выставок до рок-концертов. Полную информацию об этих и других событиях туристы могут получить с помощью Приложения.

Мобильное Приложение позволяет сделать посещение Санкт-Петербурга уникальным и разнообразным, предлагая воспользоваться  более чем 50-тью специально разработанными маршрутами, рассчитанными на разные интересы и предпочтения.

Каждый из представленных маршрутов предлагает туристам подробное описание каждого из объектов, включенных в маршрут. А также предлагается информация об интересных объектах, находящихся в непосредственной близости от маршрута, которые турист может самостоятельно включить в свой список посещения и осмотра. Также, следуя по предлагаемым маршрутам, турист может остановиться в любой точке для отдыха, посещения кафе, чтобы сделать запоминающиеся фотографии или просто, чтобы полюбоваться красотами Северной Столицы.

Более чем для 40 достопримечательностей Санкт-Петербурга предоставлены аудиогиды, записанные профессиональными экскурсоводами. Аудиогиды Приложения позволят туристу получить всю необходимую информацию о достопримечательности, не переставая созерцать ее красоты.

Уже в магазинах:

Редакция Visit-Petersburg:

Тел.: +7 (812) 242-39-03
Факс: +7 (812) 242-39-09
E-mail: info@visit-petersburg.ru
Адрес: 190031, Санкт-Петербург, ул.Садовая д.37, лит. А